[SHORT ANNOUNCEMENT] Regarding Ultimate Encyclopedia

Regarding the lyrics that are under Ultimate Encyclopedia, I have decided to post each song lyrics (ROM, KOR/CH, TRANS) individually to save space. This will be a lot more easier.

Regarding Ultimate Encyclopedia itself, I will be updating because it’s already outdated. I will, as well, remove the schedule page since that requires me to update it each week which, because of my time, is impossible. So I hope you understand!

 

~Admin Ara

Your Ultimate Opinions!

