120423 Exo M official Website Update: Kris

Hello everyone, I am EXO-M’s leader Kris 

How are you guys doing? I hope you all like our first mini album «MAMA» ^^

After a hundred days of online promotion, we finally made our debut!

Although we’re mainly promoting in China, we hope to meet with fans from all around the world too 

You’ve all witnessed our 100th day debut ^^

I haven’t gotten the chance to interact with you, but finally today we can interact through the “From EXO-M board”, leaving all of you a message

Yesterday we recording a really amazing chinese show, «Avenue of the Stars» 

Really thankful to everyone for giving us such a great stage to perform on

We’re really honoured to be on the show

Anyways, I still remember our first showcase, you guys were awesome 

It will always be one of the best moment that I will treasure in my life

I miss you all, I love you all, all fans, zzang!! 

Translated by: heechvl @ twitter
Posted by: Ara @ ultimatexo.wordpress.com

TAKE OUT WITH FULL AND PROPER CREDITS. 

Your Ultimate Opinions!

